Congratulations to Ms. Partika, 2017-18 Mayor’s Teacher of the Year Award Winner!

The Mayor’s Teacher of the Year and Principal of the Year are annual awards that recognize exceptional San Francisco public school teachers and principals for their dedication, professionalism, and work on behalf of our city’s young people. This is also the inaugural year for the Mayor’s Paraeducator of the Year Award. The ten honorees were selected based on their outstanding ability to promote innovative learning, accountability, and equity and access in the classroom and school site. Congratulations to Ms. Jennifer Partika!